MRWED celebrated another stellar year at its annual end of financial year function and awards ceremony in Brisbane. Congratulations to the whole team for a great year! Special mention goes to the following winners:

  •     Trainer of the Year: Steven Fox
  •     Admin of the Year: Zarina Fullerton
  •     ReMARCable Award winner: Vijay Naidoo
  •     Leadership Medal: Jason Ash
  •     CEO Medal: Vijay Naidoo


Back to All News